To get updates on an item (such as when it goes on sale) you can add it to your saved list. Here’s how:

  • Use the save-for-later button on the product page or the blue Lyst heart. We’ll then send you an email if/ when there is an update.
  • To look at your saved items, log in to your account - and click the heart in the navigation bar.
  • To remove an item from your saved, please log in to your account - hovering over the person icon - selecting "saved items" - then click the blue heart which should then turn grey - refresh the page and the item will have disappeared.
Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Prefer to contact us?

Please note that for order tracking updates, amendments or cancellations, you will need to contact the retailer fulfilling your order directly.