How to save an item for later

To get updates on an item (such as when it goes on sale) you can add it to your saved list. Here’s how:

  • Use the save-for-later button on the product page or the blue Lyst heart. We’ll then send you an email if/ when there is an update.
  • To look at your saved items, log in to your account - and click the heart in the navigation bar.
  • To remove an item from your saved, please log in to your account - hovering over the person icon - selecting "saved items" - then click the blue heart which should then turn grey - refresh the page and the item will have disappeared.
Was this article helpful?

Prefer to contact us?

Please note that for order tracking updates, amendments or cancellations, you will need to contact the retailer fulfilling your order directly.