You can have your account deleted at any time by contacting the Lyst Customer Care team here.
It is important to note that this is a 2 way process in which you'll need to verify your account. This means that we will be sending you a separate email, so please make sure you have access to the account.
By having your account deleted, no one will be able to see your profile and you will be logged out. Your personal data will be totally removed from our databases.
Please note that once your data is erased from our databases, you won't be able to get the same account back if you change your mind, and you will need to create a new one.