You can deactivate your account at anytime by changing your Lyst account settings.
- Log in to your Lyst account.
- Click on “account” on the top right of the page.
- Click on “settings”.
- Click the “disable your account” option at the bottom of the page.
- Enter your current password.
- Click on “save account”.
By disabling your account, no one will be able to see your profile and you will be logged out. Your account will be re-activated upon next login.